University of Illinois Logo University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign University of Illinois Chicago University of Illinois Springfield
Home Search Help
N E S S I E   Home >  


Direct Deposit

Earnings Statement

W-4

W-5

W-2/1042-S

Salary Rates

Standard Titles



Contacts
HR Forms
Human Resources
  Urbana
  Chicago
  Springfield
  UA ER/HR
EEO


UPB Benefits Services Staff

Customer Service Hours on all campuses
Walk-in Hours: 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Call Center Hours: 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Benefits Services at Urbana-Champaign
506 S. Wright Street
Room 177 HAB MC-318
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-3111
Fax: 217-244-3135
Email: benefits@uillinois.edu*

* Please do not send forms or documentation as email attachments. Send these via fax to the number shown above or deliver to the Benefits office address listed above.

Executive Director
James P. Davito
davito@uillinois.edu

Office Administrator, Executive Director's Office
Barbara Stovall
barbaras@uillinois.edu

Associate Director
Brenda Butts
bbutts1@uillinois.edu

Manager
Carole Devaney
devaney@uillinois.edu

Assistant Managers
Dennis Mark McGiles
mcgiles@uillinois.edu

Julie B. Nelson
jbnelson@uillinois.edu

Counseling
Karena LaPlace
kgwin@uillinois.edu

Matthew Gladney
mgladney@uillinois.edu

Pamela Kennie
pkennie@uillinois.edu

Cheryl Ann Harris
caharris@uillinois.edu

Monica Wells
miwells@uillinois.edu

Scott Cook
srcook@uillinois.edu

Kristi Daly
kgdaly@uillinois.edu

Susan E. Ward
seward3@uillinois.edu


Benefits Services at Chicago
809 S. Marshfield Ave 1st Floor MC 547
Chicago, IL 60612-7205
Phone: 312-996-6471
Fax: 217-244-3135
Email: benefits@uillinois.edu*

* Please do not send forms or documentation as email attachments. Send these via fax to the number shown above or deliver to the Benefits office address listed above.

Manager
Darletta England
dengl2@uillinois.edu

Counseling

Verna Chatman
vchatman@uillinois.edu

Fairlyne Wilson
fawilson@uillinois.edu


Benefits Services at Springfield
Business Services Building (BSB), Room 85
One University Plaza
Springfield, IL 62703-5407
Phone: 217-206-7144 or 217-206-7211
Fax: 217-244-3135
Email: benefits@uillinois.edu*

* Please do not send forms or documentation as email attachments. Send these via fax to the number shown above or deliver to the Benefits office address listed above.

Coordinator
Susan M. Patterson
spattrsn@uillinois.edu

Counseling
Jennifer Robert
jerober2@uis.edu


Maintained by University Human Resources | Contact Information | Last Update: 27-May-2015 | ID: 1216