University of Illinois Logo University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign University of Illinois Chicago University of Illinois Springfield
Home Search Help
N E S S I E   Home >  


Direct Deposit

Earnings Statement

W-4

W-5

W-2/1042-S

Salary Rates

Standard Titles



Contacts
HR Forms
Human Resources
  Urbana
  Chicago
  Springfield
EEO


UPB Benefits Services Staff

Customer Service Hours on all campuses
Walk-in Hours: 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Call Center Hours: 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Benefits Services at Urbana-Champaign
506 S. Wright Street
Room 177 HAB MC-318
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-333-3111
Fax: 217-244-3135
Email: benefits@uillinois.edu*

* Please do not send forms or documentation as email attachments. Send these via fax to the number shown above.

Executive Director
James P. Davito
davito@uillinois.edu

Office Administrator, Executive Director's Office
Barbara Stovall
barbaras@uillinois.edu

Associate Director
Brenda Butts
bbutts1@uillinois.edu

Manager
Carole Devaney
devaney@uillinois.edu

Counseling

Dennis Mark McGiles
mcgiles@uillinois.edu

Julie B. Nelson
jbnelson@uillinois.edu

Karena Gwin
kgwin@uillinois.edu

Matthew Gladney
mgladney@uillinois.edu

Pamela Kennie
pkennie@uillinois.edu

Cheryl Ann Harris
caharris@uillinois.edu


Benefits Services at Chicago
809 S. Marshfield Ave 1st Floor MC 547
Chicago, IL 60612-7205
Phone: 312-996-6471
Fax: 217-244-3135
Email: benefits@uillinois.edu*

* Please do not send forms or documentation as email attachments. Send these via fax to the number shown above.

Manager
Darletta England
dengl2@uillinois.edu

Counseling

Verna Chatman
vchatman@uillinois.edu

Victoria Falconi
falconi@uillinois.edu

Fairlyne Wilson
fawilson@uillinois.edu


Benefits Services at Springfield
Human Resources Building, Room 18
One University Plaza, MS HRB 18
Springfield, IL 62703-5407
Phone: 217-206-7144
Fax: 217-244-3135
Email: benefits@uillinois.edu*

* Please do not send forms or documentation as email attachments. Send these via fax to the number shown above.

Counseling

Susan M. Patterson
spattrsn@uillinois.edu

Jennifer Robert
jerober2@uis.edu


Maintained by University Human Resources | Contact Information | Last Update: 01-April-2014 | ID: 1216